About Us | Terms & Conditions | News | Sent Items | Blog | FB
Sri Lanka Stamps
Year 2013
Year 1969
Year 1965
Year 1964
Before Independence all the issues - Ceylon Sri Lanka Postage Stamps
Issuing of Sri Lanka(Ceylon) stamps first started in 1857, when it was under the British Regime. In 1948 it became an Independent Republic and the Philatelic Bureau was established in 1968 under the authorities of the Department of Posts.
Promotional Pricing - Sri Lanka Latest Stamps